My village

Municipal Services

The municipal services include administrative services, technical services, public services, municipal police, track and security. They are supervised by the Direction Générale des Services.

Managing Director of Services :
Jean-Paul Orange

Administrative Services

General Administration 
Secretariat of the Mayor and the Director General of Services
Tel. 04 79 06 74 04
Write to us: secretariat@valdisere.fr

Reception of the public and users :
Tel. 04 79 06 01 60
Write to us: accueil@valdisere.fr

 

Civil Status / Elections / Cemetery
Collection of birth certificates, recognition of children before or after birth, marriages, deaths, updating of electoral rolls, voting, counting, management of voting proxies, concessions, vault sales, supervision of maintenance, maintenance of burial records and relations with undertakers at funerals.
Tel. 04 79 06 01 60
Write to us: accueil@valdisere.fr

 

Planning, Urbanism and Environment
Cadastre, instruction and monitoring of building permits, monitoring of soil law, town planning certificates, preparation of the PLU and management of planning files and projects. Follow-up of the sustainable and environmental development approach of the commune .
Tel. 04 76 06 01 60
Write to us: urbanisme@valdisere.fr

Technical Services

La Daille Municipal Technical Centre
BP 295 73155 Val d'Isère cedex
Phone : 04 79 40 27 00
Fax : 04 79 41 25 06
Write to us: services.techniques@valdisere.fr

The technical services manage and organise the road, household waste, living environment, municipal buildings, green spaces, purchasing, municipal garage, IT, design office and public procurement services. They are supervised by the Directorate General of Services.

Living environment
This service is responsible for: the upkeep of green spaces, the installation and maintenance of street furniture and playgrounds, street cleaning and de-icing, the installation of light strings, manual snow removal, the punctual fight against illegal billboards, logistical support for cultural and sporting events, daily collection of bulky items and also the management of school transport.

 

Public Procurement Unit
The mission of the "Public Procurement" unit is to apply the commune's purchasing policy by ensuring compliance with the regulations applicable to public procurement. In this context, it carries out the awarding of public contracts from the drafting of consultation files to their award. It also ensures its administrative follow-up and execution.
> View current markets

 

Studies and Works Unit
The "Studies and Works" unit provides cross-cutting support for all of the commune's projects. The studies, whether they are entrusted to design offices or to the Technical Services, are monitored by the latter, which ensure their formatting and distribution to elected officials. For the works to be undertaken, it carries out the evaluation of needs, the elaboration of preparatory documents, the follow-up of the building sites and the control of the situations.

 

Roads - Household waste
The Roads Department manages public spaces and related works: pavements, asphalt, public lighting, various networks, etc. It prepares projects and organises the involvement of the department or companies in routine maintenance or renovation work. On a day-to-day basis, it is responsible for the quality of public spaces, both in terms of safety (snow removal, road markings, etc.) and cleanliness and embellishment (e.g. urban development).

Socio-educational and cultural services

Éeducation-child-youth
92 route de la Balme
Tel: 04 79 22 67 71 and 07 71 43 29 27.
Write to us: enfancejeunesse@valdisere.fr

The mission of this service is: the administrative and financial organisation of school catering, the administrative management of school staff (ATSEM, school workers, school life assistants), the management of the crèche and the organisation of extra-curricular childcare as well as the organisation of mid-week school transport.

Cultural
House of Val
Rue de la Face
Tel : 04 79 06 29 20
Write to us: serviceculturel@valdisere.fr
The service includes the media library, the cinema, the museum and the community life. It also manages the rental of rooms in the Maison de Val.

Archives, Heritage, Museum
Anyone wishing to consult the municipal archives must make a request. The form is to be filled in and returned by mail or e-mail. Do not forget to communicate your name, first name, address and telephone number.
Val d'Isère Town Hall - Archives Services - B.P. 295 - 73155 Val d'Isère cedex
Tel : 04 79 06 09 07
Write to us: archives@valdisere.fr

Communal Centre for Social Action
The Centre Communal d'Action Sociale (CCAS) comes to the aid of anyone in difficulty. It is the relay and partner of the existing social services. It will direct you towards the structures best suited to meet your needs. To act, the CCAS works closely with qualified staff and structures.
Write to us: ccas@valdisere.fr

Information

Head of department

Jean-Paul ORANGE

Contact the department

+33 4 79 06 01 60
mairie@valdisere.fr

- Winter hours
Monday to Friday: 9am - 12pm and 2pm - 6pm

- Inter-season and summer schedules
Monday to Wednesday: 9am - 12pm and 2pm - 6pm
Thursday: 9am - 12 and 2pm - 5pm
Friday: 9am - 12pm


Back to home page

Mon village

Services municipaux

Les services municipaux regroupent les services administratifs, les services techniques, les services à la population, la police municipale, la régie des pistes et de la sécurité. Ils sont supervisés par la Direction Générale des Services.

Directeur Général des Services :
Emmanuel Cordival

Services administratifs

Administration Générale :
Secrétariat du maire et du directeur général des services
Tél. 04 79 06 74 04
Nous écrire : secretariat@valdisere.fr

Accueil du public et des usagers :
Tél. 04 79 06 01 60
Nous écrire : accueil@valdisere.fr

 

Etat-Civil / Elections / Cimetière :
Recueil des actes de naissance, reconnaissance d’enfant avant ou après la naissance, mariages, décès, mise à jour des listes électorales, scrutin, dépouillement, gestion des procurations de vote, concessions, ventes de caveau, surveillance de l’entretien, tenue des registres des inhumations et relations avec les pompes funèbres lors des obsèques.
Tél. 04 79 06 01 60
Nous écrire : accueil@valdisere.fr

 

Aménagement, Urbanisme et Environnement :
Cadastre, instruction et suivi des permis de construire, suivi du droit des sols, certificats d’urbanisme, élaboration du PLU et gestion des dossiers d’aménagement et des projets. Suivi de la démarche développement durable et environnementale de la commune…
Tél. 04 76 06 01 60
Nous écrire : urbanisme@valdisere.fr

Services techniques

Centre technique municipal de la Daille
BP 295 73155 Val d’Isère cedex
Tél. : 04 79 40 27 00
Fax : 04 79 41 25 06
Nous écrire : services.techniques@valdisere.fr

Les services techniques gèrent et organisent les services voirie, ordures ménagères, bâtiments communaux, espaces verts, achats, bureau d’étude et marchés publics, garage communal et informatique. Ils sont supervisés par la Direction Générale des Services.

 

Cellule Marchés publics :
La cellule « Marchés publics » a pour mission d’appliquer la politique d’achat de la commune en veillant au respect de la réglementation applicable à la commande publique. Dans ce cadre, elle procède à la passation des marchés publics depuis la rédaction des dossiers de consultations jusqu’à leur attribution. Elle assure également son suivi administratif et son exécution.
> Consulter les marchés en cours

 

Cellule Études et Travaux :
La cellule « Études et Travaux » accompagne de manière transversale l’ensemble des projets de la commune. Les études, qu’elles soient confiées à des bureaux d’études ou aux Services Techniques, sont suivies par ces derniers qui en assurent la mise en forme et la diffusion auprès des élus. Pour les travaux à engager elle réalise l’évaluation des besoins, l’élaboration des documents préparatoires, le suivi des chantiers et le contrôle des situations.

 

Voirie – Ordures ménagères :
Le service Voirie gère les espaces publics et les ouvrages y afférant : chaussées, trottoirs, éclairage public, réseaux divers… Il prépare les projets et organise l’intervention du service ou des entreprises sur les travaux d’entretien courant ou de rénovation. Au quotidien, il est garant de la qualité des espaces publics tant au niveau sécurité (déneigement, marquage au sol…) que propreté (ramassage des ordures ménagères, nettoyage…) et embellissement (aménagements urbains…). C’est également lui qui assure le transport scolaire.

Autres services

Enfance-jeunesse
Maison de Val
Rue de la Face
Tél : 04 79 22 63 92 et 04 79 22 67 71
Nous écrire : servicepopulation@valdisere.fr

Ce service a pour mission : l’organisation administrative et financière de la restauration scolaire, la gestion administrative du personnel des écoles (ATSEM, intervenants scolaires, auxiliaires de vie scolaire), la gestion de la crèche et l’organisation des garderies périscolaires ainsi que l’organisation du transport scolaire de milieu de semaine.
Le service est ouvert le lundi, mardi, jeudi, vendredi de 8h45 à 11h15 et le mercredi de 8h à 12h (horaires provisoires).
Possibilité de contacter le service via la boîte aux lettres à gauche des portes d’entrée de la Maison de Val.

Culture
Maison de Val
Rue de la Face
Tél : 04 79 06 29 20
Nous écrire : serviceculturel@valdisere.fr
Le service regroupe la médiathèque, le cinéma, le musée, les archives et la vie associative. Il gère également la location des salles de la Maison de Val.

Archives :
Toute personne souhaitant consulter les archives communales, doit en faire la demande. Le formulaire est à remplir et à retourner par courrier ou par mail. N’oubliez pas de communiquer vos nom, prénom, adresse et téléphone.
Mairie de Val d’Isère – Services des Archives – B.P. 295 – 73155 Val d’Isère cedex
Nous écrire : archives@valdisere.fr