Legal Notice

In application of the law 2000-719 of August 1st, 2000 relating to the freedom of communication, modifying the law 86-1067 of September 30th, 1986 relating to the freedom of communication, you will find below the legal information concerning the site Festival 100 Détours :

Editorial management and direction of the publication

Val d'Isère City Hall
Place du Thovex
PO BOX 295
73155 Val d'Isère cedex

Tel : + 33 4 79 06 01 60
Fax: + 33 4 79 06 22 12


Protection of personal data

In accordance with the French Data Protection Act of 6 January 1978 (art. 34), you have the right to access, rectify, oppose and, if necessary, withdraw your consent and delete data concerning you by contacting the Val d'Isère Town Hall by post or by e-mail at the following address rgpd@valdisere.fr by providing proof of your identity.

For more information on how we manage your data, our Privacy Policy is available on request.


Copyrights

This entire site is subject to French and international legislation on copyright and intellectual property. All reproduction rights are reserved, including for downloadable documents and iconographic and photographic representations. The reproduction of all or part of this site on any medium whatsoever is strictly forbidden without our express authorisation.


Accuracy of information

We do everything we can to offer Internet users accurate content.
However, we do not guarantee the completeness, comprehensiveness and accuracy of the content of the information and services offered on our site.
Despite all the care taken in the creation of this site and its regular updating, errors may have crept into the information and/or documents presented. If you notice any, please do not hesitate to let us know.


Website design and hosting

Agency Vas-y Paulette
583 rue de la Jacquère - 73800 Les Marches
www.vasypaulette.com


Cookies

The information generated by the cookie about your use of the website (including your IP address) will be transmitted to and stored by Google on servers in the United States. Google will use this information for the purpose of evaluating your use of the website, compiling reports on website activity for website operators and providing other services relating to website activity and internet usage.
Google may also transfer this information to third parties where required to do so by law, or where such third parties process the information on Google's behalf. Google will not associate your IP address with any other data held by Google.
You can disable the use of cookies by selecting the appropriate settings on your browser. However, such deactivation prevents the use of certain functionalities of this site, in particular all its forms.
By using this website, you consent to the processing of data about you by Google in the manner and for the purposes set out above.

Mentions légales

En application de la loi 2000-719 du 1er août 2000 relative à la liberté de communication, modifiant la loi 86-1067 du 30 septembre 1986 relative à la liberté de communication, vous trouverez ci-dessous les informations légales concernant le site Festival 100 Détours :

Gestion éditoriale et direction de la publication

Mairie de Val d’Isère
Place du Thovex
BP 295
73155 Val d’Isère cedex

Tel : + 33 4 79 06 01 60
Fax : + 33 4 79 06 22 12


Protection des données personnelles

Conformément à la loi Informatique et Libertés du 6 janvier 1978 (art. 34), vous disposez d’un droit d’accès, de rectification ou de suppression concernant les données personnelles que nous pourrions être amenés à recueillir (données renseignées par vos soins).


Droits d’auteur

L’ensemble de ce site relève de la législation française et internationale sur le droit d’auteur et la propriété intellectuelle. Tous les droits de reproduction sont réservés, y compris pour les documents téléchargeables et les représentations iconographiques et photographiques. La reproduction de tout ou partie de ce site sur quelque support que ce soit est formellement interdite sauf notre autorisation expresse.


Exactitude de l’information

Nous mettons tous nos moyens en œuvre afin d’offrir aux internautes un contenu exact.
Cependant, nous ne garantissons pas la complétude, l’exhaustivité et l’exactitude du contenu des informations et des services proposés sur notre site.
Malgré tous les soins apportés à la réalisation de ce site et à son actualisation régulière, des erreurs peuvent s’être glissées dans les informations et/ou documents présentés. Si vous en constatez n’hésitez pas à nous le faire savoir.


Conception et hébergement du site

Agence Vas-y Paulette
583 rue de la Jacquère – 73800 Les Marches
www.vasypaulette.com


Cookies

Les données générées par les cookies concernant votre utilisation du site (y compris votre adresse IP) sont transmises et stockées par Google sur des serveurs situés aux Etats-Unis. Google utilisera cette information dans le but d’évaluer votre utilisation du site, de compiler des rapports sur l’activité du site à destination de son éditeur et de fournir d’autres services relatifs à l’activité du site et à l’utilisation d’Internet.
Google est susceptible de communiquer ces données à des tiers en cas d’obligation légale ou lorsque ces tiers traitent ces données pour le compte de Google, y compris notamment l’éditeur de ce site. Google ne recoupera pas votre adresse IP avec toute autre donnée détenue par Google.
Vous pouvez désactiver l’utilisation de cookies en sélectionnant les paramètres appropriés de votre navigateur. Cependant, une telle désactivation empêche l’utilisation de certaines fonctionnalités de ce site, dont notamment l’ensemble de ses formulaires.
En utilisant ce site internet, vous consentez expressément au traitement de vos données nominatives par Google, uniquement dans les conditions et pour les finalités décrites ci-dessus.